Passion…

Right now I am at that point in my life where everyone asks me what I want to do when I graduate college and you know what… I DON’T KNOW. I don’t know what I want to do, I don’t know what company I want to work with, I don’t know what will make me happy, for goodness sakes I don’t even know what I want for dinner tonight. Which brings me to the one thing I do know… I love food. If there were one passion that I have in my life it would be FOOD. I constantly think about food, talk about food, and I of course eat food.

So here I am trying to make myself happy, the only way I know how to do and that is by drinking wine and talking about and eating great food. This blog will feature all the ins and outs of my favorite foods; this might entail restaurants in my beautiful Queen City (Cincinnati), homemade recipes that I cook at home, or must tries in general.

Please ride along on this journey with me; I am simply a girl who is trying to share her passion for food.

Leave a Reply

